The QMUL IEEESB Committee for the 2012 Academic Year

The student branch elections were completed successfully on Friday 27th January, and the 2012 committee members are:

Chair: Emmanouil Benetos
Vice-Chair: Sabri-E-Zaman
Treasurer: Amna Wahid
Secretary: Yading Song

We are glad to stay with you this year. There are also many activities planned, starting with the LaTeX tutorial that is coming soon.

Looking forward to meeting you!