QMUL IEEESB Committee for Year 2011

New Committee for QMUL Student Branch is created on 27th, Jan. 2011!

SB Counsellor:  Dr. Ioannis Patras

Chair:               Xian ZHANG

Vice Chair:        Sohaib Qamer

Secretary:        Emmanouil Benetos

Treasurer:        Ammar Lilamwala 

As a new team, we would like to thanks all the previous committee members for their work last year and look forward to see more members to join the activities we are going to hold this year.