The QMUL IEEESB Committee for the 2010 Academic Year

Happy New Year everyone!

Please let me introduce the committee for the 2010 academic year, they are:
Chair: Bob Chew
Vice-Chair: Ammar Lilamwala
Secretary: Xian Zhang
Treasurer: Frai Mecaj
Communication Officer: Di Bao

We are glad to stay with you this year. There are also many activities planned, starting with the welcome back party that is coming soon.

Looking forward to meeting you!