Blogs Sites > Queen Mary IEEE Student Branch > Posts > 2012 > January
Monthly Archives: January 2012

The QMUL IEEESB Committee for the 2012 Academic Year

The student branch elections were completed successfully on Friday 27th January, and the 2012 committee members are: Chair: Emmanouil Benetos Vice-Chair: Sabri-E-Zaman Treasurer: Amna Wahid Secretary: Yading Song We are glad to stay with you this year. There are also

Posted in Branch News


Calling all IEEE members, The QMUL IEEE student branch would like to draw your attention to its 2012 elections and award ceremony. You are entitled to apply for a position in the branch as well as vote for the 2011

Posted in Branch News